Attention Please, the end is coming…..Share it Now!!!


Share this!!!

This coming December 21th, the earth will enter in what is called a “Photonic Belt” at 1:00 AM in Uruguay, 12:00 AM Argentina-Chile, 10:00 PM Peru-Colombia, 10:30 PM Venezuela, 9:00 PM Mexico, 8:00 PM USA. All lights will come off completely in our Planet and the complete darkness episodes will last 3 days, it was confirmed by NASA on December 4th 2012. It is said that it will become total darkness and it will feel extremely cool and we will experience some light flashes. “Nothing really bad will happen; it is just an extraordinary phenomenon that occurs every 11 thousand years. We recommend staying at home since there will be no power service and all electronic devices will cease to function. The three days of darkness will pass, as this was what the Mayan calendar was referring to”, they said.

……Now!…if you Like this post and Share on your Facebook Wall, you will be saved and you will have power those 3 days and you won’t even notice that it will be happening.

….but wait, there is more….if you go to my.apocalypsis.hoax.com in the next 30 seconds and donate $200.00 to the “Save the Seahorses exploitation Foundation” you will receive the complete 1st season Honey Boo Boo collection.

Share and Like in the next 60 second to be eligible for any promotional consideration.

Don’t do it for you,……… do it for the Seahorses.

Disclaimer: IMPORTANT: This post is intended for the use of  the  individual addressee(s)  named or unnamed above  and  may  contain information that is confidential,  privileged  or  unsuitable  for  overly  sensitive persons  with  low  self-esteem, no sense of humor or irrational religious beliefs

Have a Happy and Safe Holidays from all of Us here at Linchpin Auto Services. and yes we will be open on the 21th.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a reply