This coming December 21th, the earth will enter in what is called a “Photonic Belt” at 1:00 AM in Uruguay, 12:00 AM Argentina-Chile, 10:00 PM Peru-Colombia, 10:30 PM Venezuela, 9:00 PM Mexico, 8:00 PM USA. All lights will come off completely in our Planet and the complete darkness episodes will last 3 days, it was confirmed by NASA on December Continue Reading...
Read more